John Dehlin on Mormon Expression Podcast

I encourage you to listen to the interview with John Dehlin on the Mormon Expression podcast.  Some good background info on why John stopped doing Mormon Stories and why he decided to repost it.  Also a good discussion on the difficult place the leadership of the LDS church find themselves in.

Check it out. http://mormonexpression.com/?p=158

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Tim. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tim

Evangelical Christian living in Southern California. I live with my wife and whatever foster children happen to be in our home at this moment. I love photography, baseball, movies and I'm fascinated by Mormonism.

One thought on “John Dehlin on Mormon Expression Podcast

  1. I listened to portions of the audio (it’s too bad there’s no transcript available) and found it interesting. I have mixed thoughts on various aspects, but if I start writing about them I won’t get to the many other things I have to get done before lunch today.

Leave a Reply

